Avon Dassett Parish Council Launch New Website

Avon Dassett Parish Council have launched their new, refreshed website:

The website includes information on:

  • Parish Council agendas and minutes
  • Parish councillors and clerk details
  • Policies, procedures, finance and projects
  • The Parish plan
  • Reading Room bookings calendar
  • Parish Council news and notices
  • Parish Council run facilities

All other community information is hosted on www.avondassett.com and the two websites have links to each other where relevant.

The parish council website has an Email Subscriber facility to enable interested parties to keep up to date with agendas, minutes and parish council news.

The parish councillors and clerk have new dedicated Parish Council email addresses:

Darrell Muffitt – cllrmuffitt@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk
Trevor Gill – cllrgill@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk
Mike Blakeman – cllrblakeman@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk
Liz Hirst – cllrhirst@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk
Alex Jackson – cllrjackson@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jo Jarman, the clerk to the parish council: clerk@avondassettparishcouncil.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *