Parish Council

Avon Dassett Parish Council has five elected or co-opted councillors representing the village. The Clerk to the Parish Council is Helen Hide-Wright.

The District Councillor representing Avon Dassett is Councillor John Feilding. The County Councillor is Councillor Chris Williams.

More information on the Parish Council and its responsibilities may be found by following the links below or visiting their website.

To contact the Parish Council please see their webpage: