Avon Dassett Goes to the Polls

July 4th 2024 is the day that voters in Avon Dassett can make their choice for the MP for the Kenilworth and Southam constituency. The candidates are:

UK Independence Party, Paul De’Ath
Green, Alix Dearing
Monster Raving Loony Party, Nick Blunderbuss Green
Reform UK, Jacqui Harris
Labour, Cat Price
Liberal Democrat, Jenny Wilkinson
Conservative, Jeremy Wright
The polling station is the Reading Room in Avon Dassett and the polls are open from 0700-2200. Remember you will need photo ID to vote.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *