Annual Parish Meeting, Avon Dassett Parish Council, Reading Room, 7 pm

Parish Councillors


Wilfred J Weld – Chairman

George H Stranks – Vice Chairman

Henry Wadland – Parish Councillor

John Abbotts – Parish Councillor

Harry Keyte – Parish Councillor



Charity accounts and parish accounts examined and approved.

No other business.

Avon Dassett Parish Council Minutes, 1915

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *