## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Warwickshire Police area

## **Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Police and Crime Commissioner

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
ADAM Louis William McMaster	(address in Stratford-on-Avon Parliamentary Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Barrett John B * Warren-Howles Cohl ** Cowcher David G Dinnie John B Fradgley Jenny E M	Ratcliffe Rosemary Perteghella Manuela Solman Nicholas J Johnston David W Juned Susan A	
LU Henry	(address in Stratford-on-Avon Parliamentary Constituency)	Reform UK	Carus Anthony H * Carus Anne M ** Howells David H Howells Helen J Feeney Margaret J	Lu Yau Kiu Erinmez Ibrahim A Moulder Christine Moulder Kevin Cole Susan	
SECCOMBE Philip Stanley	Sundial Cottage, Lower Tysoe, Warwick, CV35 0BZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Keegan Nicholas F * Dalton Thomas A ** Mills Christopher J Wheeler Diana P Pemberton Daren P F	Mills Susan O`Donnell Penny- Anne Keegan Sally A Messervy Alexandra Seccombe Isobel E	
TWOMEY Ben	(address in Rugby Parliamentary Constituency)	Labour and Co- operative Party	O`Rourke Margaret B * Brown Barbara A ** Brown Kieren O`Rourke Brendan P Mistry Ishvarlal G	Mistry Madhukanta Brader Michael Martin Andrea Gore Mark W Bird Adrian W	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.