## **NOTICE OF POLL**

#### **Warwickshire County Council**

# **Election of a County Councillor for**

#### Kineton & Red Horse

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Kineton & Red Horse will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BALLANTYNE Rob	17 Glosters Green, Kineton, Warwick, CV35 0LT	Green Party	Marielle Ballantyne (+) Alison Isherwood Lisa F Chowne David J.E. Beaumont Gavin D Hawkins	Hamish T Ballantyne (++) Andrew D Chowne Robert M A Chowne Elizabeth M Beaumont Shan Cullington
FILA Edward Leslie	Primrose Cottage, Back Lane, Oxhill, CV35 0QN	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Andrew J Buchanan (+) Alison E Sayer Eileen F Macpherson Patricia A Crowther Derek J Harbour	Elin E Montague (++) Paul R Sayer Judith H Macdonald Patrick C Crowther Patricia A Harbour
JENKINS Patrick Thomas	41 Millholme Close, Southam, CV47 1FQ	Labour Party Candidate	Betty Cowley (+) Rosalie J Hunt Lynn Benham Simon D Grace Alexandra M Gunn	Carrie Attwood (++) Margaret R Rogers Michael D Eden David M Knight Nicola M Chadwick
STEELE Laura Catherine	Forest Lodge, Bishops Hill, Lighthorne, Warwickshire, CV35 0BA	Liberal Democrats	Adrian J Claxton (+) George F Wood Hannah M Hedger Timothy R Smith- Vincent Michael J Horton	Brenda C Rayson (++) Martin Ryan Margery A Hale John M Bouverie-Brine Catherine M Musgrove
WILLIAMS Chris	23 Meadow Way, Fenny Compton, Southam, CV47 2WD	The Conservative Party Candidate	John L Anderson (+) Christopher J Mills John H.C. Feilding Geoffrey J Prince John F.V. Campbell	Elizabeth J Atkinson (++) Simon H Jackson Alan J Archer Michael C.L. Palmer Martyn Hamm

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Church of St Peter and St Paul, Butlers Marston	46	EN-1 to EN-200
Oxhill Village Hall, Oxhill	47	EZ-1 to EZ-271
The Parish Church, Whatcote	48	FA-1 to FA-116
Tysoe Village Hall, Tysoe	49	FH-1 to FH-16
Tysoe Village Hall, Tysoe	49	FJ-1 to FJ-942
The Reading Room, Avon Dassett	50	FL-1 to FL-183
The Primary School, Temple Herdewyke	51	FN-1 to FN-423
Knightcote Village Hall, Knightcote	52	FN1-2 to FN1-134
Burton Dassett Village Hall, Northend	53	FO-1 to FO-356
Gaydon Village Hall, Gaydon	54	FR-1 to FR-59
Gaydon Village Hall, Gaydon	54	FS-1 to FS-327
Lighthorne Village Hall, Lighthorne	55	GB-1 to GB-440
Lighthorne Heath Village Hall, Lighthorne Heath	56	GB1-1 to GB1-589
Radway Village Hall, Radway	57	GJ-1 to GJ-201
Ratley Village Hall, Ratley	58	GK-1 to GK-280
Shotteswell Village Hall, Shotteswell	59	GL-1 to GL-210

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

David Carter County Returning Officer

Warmington Village Hall, Warmington		GP-1 to GP-272
Combrook Village Hall, Combrook		HF-1 to HF-143
Combrook Village Hall, Combrook	61	HG-1 to HG-94
Kineton Village Hall, Kineton	62	HM-1 to HM-933
Kineton Village Hall, Kineton	63	HM-934 to HM-1883/1

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of Parish of Salford Priors.