NOTICE OF POLL

Stratford on Avon District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Red Horse

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Red Horse will be held on Thursday 9 March 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FEILDING John Henry Christopher	21 The Green, Radway, Warwick, CV35 0UG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter M Wilkins (+) Timothy S Phillips Clare A Rankin Marilyn J Phillips Susan Hedley	Sandra J Wilkins (++) David L Ridgway Julie E Ridgway Jane E Millward Alan T Hedley
FILA Edward Leslie	Primrose Cottage, Back Lane, Oxhill, CV35 0QN	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	lain Macpherson (+) Judith H Macdonald Simon M Montague Andrew E.D. Macdonald Patricia A Harbour	Eileen F Macpherson (++) Colin P Tucker Elin E Montague John M McKail Patricia A Crowther
HOTSON Pat	Sundial Cottage, Knightcote, Southam, Warwickshire, CV47 2SF	Green Party	Michael J Lewis (+) Sara J A Hunter Mark N Farrell Sarah A Bracher Michael S Sanderson	Gillian A Lewis (++) Emma J Restall Orr Peter W Taylor Kenneth J Bull Susan M Sanderson
VIAL Philip Peter John	2 Signal Road, Shipston on Stour, CV36 4GF	Liberal Democrat	Catherine M Musgrove (+) Moira C Edwards Elizabeth J Simkin Diane-Kareen Charles David A Hill	Margery A Hale (++) Niall J G Feldman Simon J Crosby John C Cole Brian E J Badger

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Parish Church, Whatcote		FA-1 to FA-116
Farnborough Village Hall, Farnborough		FP-1 to FP-217
Shotteswell Village Hall, Shotteswell	3	GL-1 to GL-210
Tysoe Village Hall, Tysoe	4	FH-1 to FH-16
Tysoe Village Hall, Tysoe	4	FJ-1 to FJ-942
The Reading Room, Avon Dassett	5	FL-1 to FL-183
Oxhill Methodist Chapel, Main Street, Oxhill	6	EZ-1 to EZ-271
Radway Village Hall, Radway	7	GJ-1 to GJ-201
Warmington Village Hall, Warmington	8	GP-1 to GP-272
Ratley Village Hall, Ratley		GK-1 to GK-280